Skip to content

Broken links and training of my own

November 4, 2009

As you may have gathered from the silence, I have been absent for the past six months. This is the result of a career swing back into my original field of expertise – Air Traffic Control.  Unfortunately, this has incurred a six month or so stint of  ‘humility recalibration’ (or ‘refresher training’ as it is also known) and greedily eaten into my spare team.  After twelve years on the giving end, it is a invigorating reminder of how stressful life can be at the other end of the stick when your career is on the line.

For the trainers out there, please remember this.

I’ve started repairing the broken links that occurred through my failure to maintain the sister domain of  Training Tools. My apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused.

I hope to start hearing from you all again soon.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Mark permalink
    November 7, 2009 8:56 pm

    Just this week I was wondering if you were coming back. Glad to hear it!

  2. November 23, 2009 4:37 pm

    Thanks for the update. Good luck with your training.

Leave a Reply

